Commercial Architectural Services Representatives

Mid-Atlantic
Terry O'Hara, CTC, CSI 
NJ, PA, MD, VA,
WV, DE, NC, DC
856-341-6790 
E-Mail: Terrence.ohara@cbpmail.net

Northeast
Rob Dudek
NY, MA, CT, VT, NH, ME
973-714-6724
E-Mail: Robert.dudek@cbpmail.net

Central
Howard Jancy, CSI, CDT
IL, WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO,
OH, MI, IN, KY, KS
312-515-9215
Fax: 312-284-5882
E-Mail: Howard.jancy@cbpmail.net

Northwest and Nor Cal
Jim Tuttle, CTC, CSI
AK, WA, OR, Reno NV, Las Vegas NV, Northern CA, HI
707-318-6325
E-Mail: James.tuttle@cbpmail.net

Southwest and So Cal
Dale Roberts, CTC, CSI, CCPR, LEED AP
Southern CA, Las Vegas NV, AZ, NM, ID, WY, MT, CO, UT
951-255-0243
E-Mail: Dale.roberts@cbpmail.net

Texas
Mike Little, CSI, CDT, CTC, CCSMTT, LEED AP
TX, OK, AR
817-995-3231
E-Mail: Michael.little@cbpmail.net

Florida
Nick Macrino, CSI, CCTS, CDT, CCSMTT
561-531-4765
E-Mail: Nicholas.macrino@cbpmail.net

South
Chip O'Rear, CSI, CCPR, CTC, CCSMTT, LEED AP
GA, Charlotte NC, SC, TN, AL, MS, LA
770-329-0020
E-Mail: Charles.orear@cbpmail.net

West Canada
John Alley
BC, AB, SK, MB
604-218-1308
E-mail: John.alley@cbpmail.net

East Canada and Ontario
Kevin Becessar, PMP, LEED Green Associate
289-962-4688
E-Mail: Kevin.becessar@cbpmail.net

Quebec, Canada
Sandie Anctil
438-822-4714
E-Mail: Sandie.anctil@cbpmail.net

Corporate Architectural Sales Support
Jackie Lilly, CTC, LEED Green Assoc.
Senior Sales Program Administrator
562-548-1270
E-Mail: Jacqueline.lilly@cbpmail.net

© 2021 Custom Building Products. All Rights Reserved. Privacy