Commercial Architectural Services Representatives

John Diaz, CTC, CSI
National Commercial Architectural Services Coordinator
714-769-7004
E-mail: jdiaz@cbpmail.net

Northeast
Terry O'Hara, CTC, CSI
New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia,
West Virginia, Delaware, North Carolina, Washington, DC
856-341-6790
E-Mail: ohara@cbpmail.net

Andrew Ferraiuolo, CSI, AIA Allied Member
Metro New York, Greater Boston
973-714-6724
E-mail: aferraiuolo@cbpmail.net

Midwest
Howard Jancy, CSI, CDT
Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Dakotas, Iowa, Missouri,
Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky
312-515-9215
Fax: 312-284-5882
E-Mail: hjancy@cbpmail.net

Central Mountain 
John Diaz, CTC, CSI
Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Colorado, Utah
714-769-7004
E-Mail: jdiaz@cbpmail.net

Northwest
Jim Tuttle, CTC, CSI
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Northern Nevada, Northern California, Hawaii
707-318-6325
E-Mail: jimt@cbpmail.net

Southwest
Dale Roberts, CTC, CSI, CCPR, LEED AP
Southern California & Southwest
951-255-0243
E-Mail: dalero@cbpmail.net

South
Mike Little, CSI, CDT, CTC, CCSMTT, LEED AP
Texas & Oklahoma
817-995-3231
E-Mail: mikel@cbpmail.net

Nick Macrino, CSI, CCTS, CDT, CCSMTT
Florida
561-531-4765
E-Mail: nickm@cbpmail.net

Chip O'Rear, CSI, CCPR, CTC, CCSMTT, LEED AP
Georgia, Charlotte NC, South Carolina,Tennessee,
Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana
770-329-0020
E-Mail: chip@cbpmail.net

Canada
David Sherley
Western Canada
604-328-8733
E-Mail: davidsh@cbpmail.net

John Alley
Western Canada
604-218-1308
E-mail:  jalley@cbpmail.net

Corporate, Architectural Sales Support
Jackie Lilly, CTC
Senior Sales Program Administrator
Huntington Beach, CA 800-272-8786 option 4
E-Mail: jackiel@cbpmail.net

© 2016 Custom Building Products. All Rights Reserved.