Commercial Architectural Services Representatives

Mid-Atlantic
Terry O'Hara, CTC, CSI 
NJ, PA, MD, VA,
WV, DE, NC, DC
856-341-6790 
E-Mail: ohara@cbpmail.net

Northeast
Andrew Ferraiuolo, CSI, AIA Allied Member
NY, MA, CT, VT, NH, ME
973-714-6724
E-mail: aferraiuolo@cbpmail.net

Central
Howard Jancy, CSI, CDT
IL, WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO,
OH, MI, IN, KY
312-515-9215
Fax: 312-284-5882
E-Mail: hjancy@cbpmail.net

Rockies 
John Diaz, CTC, CSI
ID, WY, MT, CO, UT
714-769-7004
E-Mail: jdiaz@cbpmail.net

Northwest and Nor Cal
Jim Tuttle, CTC, CSI
AK, WA, OR, Reno NV, Northern CA, HI
707-318-6325
E-Mail: jimt@cbpmail.net

Southwest and So Cal
Dale Roberts, CTC, CSI, CCPR, LEED AP
Southern CA, Las Vegas NV, AZ, NM
951-255-0243
E-Mail: dalero@cbpmail.net

Texas
Mike Little, CSI, CDT, CTC, CCSMTT, LEED AP
TX, OK, AR
817-995-3231
E-Mail: mikel@cbpmail.net

Florida
Nick Macrino, CSI, CCTS, CDT, CCSMTT
561-531-4765
E-Mail: nickm@cbpmail.net

South
Chip O'Rear, CSI, CCPR, CTC, CCSMTT, LEED AP
GA, Charlotte NC, SC, TN,
AL, MS, LA
770-329-0020
E-Mail: chip@cbpmail.net

Canada
John Alley
BC, AB, SK, MB, ON
604-218-1308
E-mail:  jalley@cbpmail.net

Corporate Architectural Sales Support
Jackie Lilly, CTC, LEED Green Assoc.
Senior Sales Program Administrator
800-272-8786 option 4
E-Mail: jackiel@cbpmail.net

© 2017 Custom Building Products. All Rights Reserved.